FantasyCon Mini-Interview with Bryan Rainey, Author, Artist, Reader, and Blogger

A .

Q -Are you a Reader, Author, Blogger, or Artist?

A – Actually, all four. I love to read. The last thing I read won’t release until Nov 13th called Inventing Evan, a YA story. I blog on several sites on WordPress. I have a book review site called Dragons Read Books, Too.

Q – What is the earliest memory of being inspired by fantasy or sci-fi, book or movie?

A – My earliest memories of sci-fi goes to a series that’s a huge inspiration for Starshot Chronicles, Star Wars. I saw it at the dive in theater back in 1980 along with Empire Strikes Back in reverse order.

Q – If you could be part of any fantasy world, which would you choose?

A – Part of any fantasy world? That would have to be Starshot Chronicles. Essentially, I am in the world but unknown to all. I am known only as the Chronicler. It was an idea inspired by Baum, who called himself the Historian of OZ.

Q – Have you written any stories? If so, please tell us about them.

A – Currently, I have one book in my Starshot Chronicles series on sale called Royal Pains: Chronicles I. It deals with a prince who knows not who he really is until his girlfriend is abducted and he attends the farce of a wedding as his birth namesake, with the intent of rescuing her. You can find it here: http://smarturl.it/RoyalPainsSC1Amz

Follow me on Twitter @BrienORaighnehttp://facebook.com/AuthorBrienORaighne website:http://brienoraighne.co instagram @brien.oraighne

#fantasycon, #artist, #author, #blogger, #bryan-rainey, #dragons-read-books, #mini-interview, #reader, #royal-pains-chronicles-i, #starshot-chronicles, #too