FantasyCon Mini-Interview with Matthew William Harrill, Author

Virtual Fantasy Con banner

Q – Are you a Reader, Author, Blogger, or Artist?

A – I am a horror author. www.matthewharrill.com

Q – If you could choose to be a hero of any fantasy story, which would you choose, and why?

A – Hero of any Fantasy Story. I would so be Belgarion of Riva in David Eddings’ series. I love the sense of family that surrounds the group of heros.

Q – What inspires you?

A – Support and the feel of momentum inspires me. I like to be on a roll.

Q – Have you written any stories? If so, please share them.

A – Written stories. Oh yes. Hellbounce,Hellborne and Hellbeast. The ARC Chronicles.

You can find me at http://www.amazon.com/Matthew-Harrill/e/…/ref=ntt_dp_epwbk_0

Dark Tuesday

#fantasycon, #author, #belgarion-of-riva, #david-eddings, #hellbeast, #hellborne, #hellbounce, #matthew-william-harrill, #mini-interview, #the-arc-chronicles