FantasyCon Mini-Interview with Michelle Rabe, Author, and Cover Designer

Virtual Fantasy Con banner

Q – Are you an Author, Reader, Blogger, or Artist?

A – Hi! I’m an author and cover designer.

Q – If you could shift into any creature you wanted, what would you choose, and why?

I would shift into a dragon. I’ve always loved dragons and no one ever gets me dragony things.

Q – What fantasy story has influenced or inspired you most?

I remember reading The Chronicles of Narnia when I was a kid with my dad and sister. Those memories have had a big influence on my becoming an author and somewhat on what I write.

A – Have you written any stories? Yes is the short answer. The long answer is that I have 2 novels published, am working on a third and have several shorter projects as well.

My first novel is Cast in Blood. It’s the first in my Morgan Blackstone Vampires series. It’s about a vampire who is an unwilling subject of blood experiments. Forged in Flame is the second in the Morgan Blackstone series and is about a preternatural serial killer in San Francisco. Both Cast in Blood and Forged in Flame are available exclusively on amazon.com
My current work in progress is the first book in my Dragon Fey Saga, titled Dragon’s Heart. It’s a NA fantasy romance with, political intrigue and of course magic.

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/AuthorMichelleRabe

My Street Team: https://www.facebook.com/groups/MichellesMerryMisfits

#fantasycon, #author, #cast-in-blood, #cover-designer, #dragon-fey-saga, #dragons-heart, #forged-in-flame, #michelle-rabe, #mini-interview, #morgan-blackstone-vampires, #na, #the-chronicles-of-narnia