FantasyCon Mini-Interview with Terra James, Author, Reader, Blogger, and Artist

Virtual Fantasy Con banner

Q – Are you a Reader, Author, Artist, or Blogger?

A – I’m author, artist, reader, and blogger. I love doing them all.

Q – If you could meet any fantasy character, who would it be, and why?

A – If I could meet any fantasy character, I’d meet Harry Potter because I’d love to go with him on the various adventures he went on.

Q – What fantasy stories have inspired or influenced you most?

A – The fantasy story that influenced me most was Harry Potter. JK Rowling is a imagination genius. Her love for writing really inspired my writing, but I do have to admit Stephanie Meyer had a little part in that, as well.

Q – I’ve written many stories. I have three books published and one on the way to being published. I write various poems and short stories in between. Immortal, The Chosen, and The Soulmate, Speaking Emotions, and Chaotic Evolution: Inception is on the way.

My links are:
Author Page link https://m.facebook.com/AuthorTerraJames?ref=hl

Facebook blog link https://m.facebook.com/pages/Book-of-the-day/1545847202344742?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

YA Sunday

#fantasycon, #artist, #author, #blogger, #chaotic-evolution-inception, #fantasy, #immortal, #interview, #mini-interview, #reader, #speaking-emotions, #terra-james, #the-chosen, #the-soulmate