FantasyCon Mini-Interview with Audra Trosper

Virtual Fantasy Con banner

Q – Are you a Reader, Author, Artist, or Blogger?

A – Author, and of course a reader

Q – If you could rule any fantasy or sci-fi world you chose, which would it be and what would you do different?

A – Any? There so many good ones to choose from, but I will have to go with my absolute favorite, the Firefly Universe. What would I do different? Well the universe wouldn’t end after one season for one, Wash wouldn’t get killed for another, and I would make everyone leave Captain Mal and his crew alone.

Q – What are your favorite fantasy stories? Types of stories or specific stories?

A – My favorite types involve dragons, because dragons are the best fantasy creatures. That said, my favorite fantasy story is the Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan

Q – Have you written any stories? If so, please share them with us.

A – Yes, I have. I have a completed fantasy trilogy out called the Dragon’s Call series (there is also a short prequel to this series). I have also published the first book in a young adult paranormal series out that is titled, Bound by Time. And I have published a children’s, nontraditional Christmas book.

Here are links to both my blogsite and my official website:

https://adtrosper.wordpress.com/

http://www.adtrosper.com/

Epic Wednesday

#fantasycon, #audra-trosper, #author, #bound-by-time, #childrens-book, #dragons-call, #fantasycon-mini-interview, #nontraditional-christmas, #paranormal, #trilogy