FantasyCon Mini-Interview with Mary Woldering

Virtual Fantasy Con banner

Q – Are you a Reader, Author, Blogger, or Artist?

A – I’m an Author of 2 novels (the first 2 of a series of about 6)

Q – If you could be the heroine or hero of any fantasy or sci-fi story, which would you choose?

A – I would be the character of my alter-ego in my own writing: Ariennu of Tyre, adventuress, thief, wild child, but protective and fierce. Wise MaMa…crone… Lady of the Rainbow. So much of ME is in her I feel like I’m writing a memoir of a past life.

Q – What Authors have influenced your writing the most?

A – Herman Melville, Robert E. Howard, Edgar Allen Poe, Joseph Campbell inspired me. I wanted to write DEEP stories that had a ton of adventure, twists, turns, intrigue, love and magic.

Q – Have you written any stories? If so, please share them with us.

A – I’ve written these:http://www.amazon.com/Children-Stone…/…/ref=tmm_pap_title_0…

http://www.amazon.com/Children-Stone-Going-Fo…/…/ref=sr_1_2…

#fantasycon, #author, #fantasy, #fantasy-story, #fantasycon-mini-interview, #mary-woldering