FantasyCon Mini-Interview with Andi Lawrencovna

Virtual Fantasy Con banner

Q – Are you a Reader, Author, Blogger, or Artist?

A – Does three out of the four count? I’m a reader, writer, and blogger, but you really don’t want to see my artwork, unless stick figures work?

Q – If you could live as a functioning part of any fantasy world, which would you choose, and what would you be?

A – Anne Bishop’s Dark Jewels trilogy, hands down. One of my favorite fantasy series ever and every installment just enthralls me more. As to what would I be in that world, an assassin queen, a combination of my two favorite characters in the series.

Q – What Authors have influenced you most?
A – Anne Bishop, for sure. Sara Douglass. Elizabeth Hayden and Elizabeth Kerner. I’m a fantasy buff, can’t help myself.

Q – Have you written any stories? If so, please share them with us.

A – The first two books of my Never Lands Saga are out now: Charming and The Captain. I decided that Cinderella needed her real story to be told so started with her. Prince Charming will tell the rest of his story in book three and I’m pretty sure Ursula and Maleficent are fighting for their place in the next installment.

http://www.amazon.com/Andi-Lawrencovna/e/B0100KXLQY

#fantasycon, #andi-lawrencovna, #author, #blogger, #charming, #fantasycon-mini-interview, #never-lands-saga, #reader, #the-captain