FantasyCon Mini-Interview with Auden Johnson

Virtual Fantasy Con banner

Q – Are you a Reader, Author, Blogger, or Artist?

A – I’m actually all four. I’ve been losing myself in books since I was a kid. I’ve published several dark fantasy books. I’ve been blogging for about 5 years now and I design my own book cover and book images.

Q – If you could live as a functioning part of any fantasy world, which would you choose, and what would you be?

A – The first thing that comes to mind is Harry Potter. I’d be a witch pre-book 5. Though, I doubt I’d jump ship when Voldemort comes back.
Q – What Authors have influenced you most?

A – Anne Bishop, I love her characters. They live in the area between good and evil. I also like Mark Lawrence for the same reason.

Q – Have you written any stories? If so, please share them with us.

A – I’ve written several stories, most are short stories or novellas. The novel series is The Merging Worlds Series, Book 1 The Sciell Book 2 Chains of the Sciell

Twitter: https://twitter.com/audendj

Instagram-https://instagram.com/audenjohnson/

Dark Tuesday

#fantasycon, #artist, #auden-johnson, #author, #blogger, #chains-of-the-sciell, #dark-fantasy, #fantasy, #fantasycon-mini-interview, #reader, #the-merging-worlds-series, #the-sciell-book