FantasyCon Mini-Interview with Gudrod Hanson

Virtual Fantasy Con banner

Q – Are you a Blogger, Reader, Author, or Artist?

A – I write novels, blog and read. I limit my art to stick figures and collecting the art of others.

Q – What is your earliest memory of a fantasy story, or movie having an impact on you?

A – When I was young, I played Dungeons and Dragons (now Pathfinder) with my older brother and a great group of friends. It helped me expand my imagination, but also helped me with teamwork and commmuniction skills. As the younger brother of the group, I had to use reason and logic to have any input.

Q – If you could transform into any creature, what would you choose?

A – I’d be a necromancer on Halloween and raise the dead. Then, I’d march them up mainstreet in a parade of the past.

Q- Have you written any stories? If so, please share them with us.

A – I wrote a short story about Lewis & Clark meeting Bigfoot. It’s in an anthology named Baby Shoes that has 100 short stories.

http://www.facebook.com/gudrod
http://www.gudrodhanson.com

#fantasycon, #author, #baby-shoes, #blogger, #fantasycon-mini-interview, #gudrod-hanson, #reader